Unnamed organization
EIN 020222154 Latest filing year 2018 1 linked source Updated May 29, 2026, 9:37 PM
Revenue
$13,685,136
Assets
$0
Employees
293
Classification
- Location
- Not reported
- NTEE class
- Not reported
- Tax subsection
- Not reported
- Deductibility
- Not reported
- Foundation code
- Not reported
- Status
- Not reported
Source provenance
| Source | Records | Latest ingest |
|---|---|---|
| efile | 1 | May 29, 2026, 9:37 PM |
Filing metrics
1 year of filings
| Tax year | Returns | Employees | Revenue | Expenses | Assets | People | Programs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018990 | 1 | 293 | $13,685,136 | $14,028,058 | $0 | 25$622,909 comp. | 0— exp. |