Unnamed organization
EIN 016028792 Latest filing year 2024 1 linked source Updated May 31, 2026, 2:44 AM
Revenue
$29,289,979
Assets
$508,181,878
Employees
115
Classification
- Location
- Not reported
- NTEE class
- Not reported
- Tax subsection
- Not reported
- Deductibility
- Not reported
- Foundation code
- Not reported
- Status
- Not reported
Source provenance
| Source | Records | Latest ingest |
|---|---|---|
| efile | 6 | May 31, 2026, 2:44 AM |
Filing metrics
6 years of filings
| Tax year | Returns | Employees | Revenue | Expenses | Assets | People | Programs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024990 | 1 | 115 | $29,289,979 | $28,299,035 | $508,181,878 | 18$1,905,175 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2023990 | 1 | 107 | $24,246,784 | $22,460,398 | $480,026,796 | 17$1,779,295 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2022990 | 1 | 113 | $21,065,584 | $17,883,590 | $459,586,136 | 17$1,711,294 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2021990 | 1 | 95 | $20,708,166 | $16,129,125 | $424,608,395 | 17$1,530,774 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2020990 | 1 | 93 | $19,858,361 | $16,471,282 | $385,646,309 | 15$1,311,171 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2019990 | 1 | 106 | $18,930,933 | $16,063,394 | $330,643,520 | 12$833,948 comp. | 0— exp. |