Unnamed organization
EIN 020196520 Latest filing year 2024 1 linked source Updated May 31, 2026, 3:10 AM
Revenue
$33,425,054
Assets
$617,873,989
Employees
112
Classification
- Location
- Not reported
- NTEE class
- Not reported
- Tax subsection
- Not reported
- Deductibility
- Not reported
- Foundation code
- Not reported
- Status
- Not reported
Source provenance
| Source | Records | Latest ingest |
|---|---|---|
| efile | 5 | May 31, 2026, 3:10 AM |
Filing metrics
5 years of filings
| Tax year | Returns | Employees | Revenue | Expenses | Assets | People | Programs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024990 | 1 | 112 | $33,425,054 | $32,462,420 | $617,873,989 | 18$2,295,825 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2023990 | 1 | 110 | $28,724,305 | $28,170,924 | $599,439,573 | 19$2,034,677 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2022990 | 1 | 112 | $22,612,270 | $20,357,881 | $594,268,573 | 18$1,831,847 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2020990 | 1 | 105 | $21,630,143 | $20,533,106 | $525,981,629 | 19$1,635,945 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2019990 | 1 | 109 | $25,125,740 | $23,329,979 | $529,448,434 | 19$4,494,390 comp. | 0— exp. |