Unnamed organization
EIN 016015389 Latest filing year 2024 1 linked source Updated May 31, 2026, 2:58 AM
Revenue
$23,149,560
Assets
$352,670,156
Employees
72
Classification
- Location
- Not reported
- NTEE class
- Not reported
- Tax subsection
- Not reported
- Deductibility
- Not reported
- Foundation code
- Not reported
- Status
- Not reported
Source provenance
| Source | Records | Latest ingest |
|---|---|---|
| efile | 5 | May 31, 2026, 2:58 AM |
Filing metrics
5 years of filings
| Tax year | Returns | Employees | Revenue | Expenses | Assets | People | Programs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024990 | 1 | 72 | $23,149,560 | $21,528,239 | $352,670,156 | 16$1,531,372 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2023990 | 1 | 75 | $19,812,909 | $17,905,256 | $356,302,662 | 15$1,260,849 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2022990 | 1 | 73 | $16,021,690 | $13,632,529 | $320,519,293 | 16$1,383,668 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2020990 | 1 | 73 | $13,730,436 | $12,394,484 | $266,475,570 | 17$1,362,888 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2019990 | 1 | 66 | $13,422,216 | $12,047,216 | $211,779,562 | 15$1,242,196 comp. | 0— exp. |