INGENIUM SCHOOLS
EIN 113794105 CHINO HILLS, CA
Revenue
$23,771,725
Assets
$15,886,684
Employees
199
Officers, directors & key employees
Latest 55
| Person | Title | Year / return | Hours | Compensation | Roles |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLENN NOREEN | Chairman | 2018 990 | 40.00 | $0 | Officer |
| JOAN FAQIR | Trustee | 2018 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Officer · Director |
| DR ERIN ABDSHERE | Treasurer | 2018 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Officer |
| JOE RANDLE | Secretary | 2018 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Officer |
| KATHERINE HAMILTON | Vice President | 2018 990 | 40.00 | $0 | Officer |
| JAKE RODGERS | CEO | 2018 990 | 40.00 | $0 | Officer |
| WALLACE WEI | CFO | 2018 990 | 40.00 | $0 | Officer |
| NADAR ALI | Trustee | 2018 990 | 40.00 | $0 | Officer · Director |
| CHALEESE NORMAN | PRINCIPAL | 2018 990 | 40.00 | $0 | — |
| MARISA CAPLE | PRINCIPAL | 2018 990 | 40.00 | $0 | — |
| CINDY GUARDADO | PRINCPIAL | 2018 990 | 40.00 | $0 | — |
| ARLETA LOPEZ | PRINCIPAL | 2018 990 | 40.00 | $0 | — |
| DAVID LANGFORD | Not reported | 2019 990 | 40.00 | $145,496 | — |
| JAKE RODGERS | CEO | 2019 990 | 40.00 | $161,031 | Officer · Director |
| ARLETA ALBARRAN | Not reported | 2019 990 | 40.00 | $112,037 | — |
| NARCISCO AGUDA | Not reported | 2019 990 | 40.00 | $108,064 | — |
| MICHAEL MARTUCCI | Not reported | 2019 990 | 40.00 | $110,357 | — |
| ANN MARIE SMITH | Not reported | 2019 990 | 0.00 | $107,835 | — |
| JOAN SABREE-FAQIR | Trustee | 2019 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Director |
| DR ERIN ABDSHERE | Trustee | 2019 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Director |
| JOE RANDLE | Trustee | 2019 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Director |
| NADAR ALI | Trustee | 2019 990 | 0.00 | $0 | Director |
| GLENN NOREEN | Chairman | 2019 990 | 0.00 | $0 | Officer |
| KATHERINE HAMILTON | Chairman | 2019 990 | 0.00 | $0 | Officer |
| JAKE RODGERS | CEO | 2020 990 | 40.00 | $182,017 | Director |
| ARLETA ALBARRAN | Not reported | 2020 990 | 40.00 | $116,171 | — |
| ANN MARIE SMITH | Not reported | 2020 990 | 40.00 | $109,676 | — |
| NARCISCO AGUDA | Not reported | 2020 990 | 40.00 | $114,821 | — |
| GENNAY CRAWFORD | Not reported | 2020 990 | 40.00 | $105,938 | — |
| ANTHONY GRAHAM | Not reported | 2020 990 | 40.00 | $107,447 | — |
| WALLACE WEI | Treasurer | 2020 990 | 0.00 | $0 | Officer |
| JOE RANDLE | Secretary | 2020 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Officer |
| KATHERINE HAMILTON | Chairman | 2020 990 | 0.00 | $0 | Officer |
| NADAR ALI | Chairman | 2020 990 | 0.00 | $0 | Officer |
| JAKE RODGERS | CEO | 2021 990 | 40.00 | $191,128 | Director |
| ARLETA ALBARRAN | Not reported | 2021 990 | 40.00 | $126,201 | — |
| NARCISCO AGUDA | Not reported | 2021 990 | 40.00 | $119,817 | — |
| ANN MARIE SMITH | Not reported | 2021 990 | 40.00 | $119,801 | — |
| GENNAY CRAWFORD | Not reported | 2021 990 | 40.00 | $115,597 | — |
| ANTHONY GRAHAM | Not reported | 2021 990 | 40.00 | $113,892 | — |
| WALLACE WEI | Treasurer | 2021 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Officer |
| JOE RANDLE | Secretary | 2021 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Officer |
| KATHERINE HAMILTON | Chairman | 2021 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Officer |
| NADAR ALI | Vice President | 2021 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Officer |
| KATHERINE HAMILTON | CHAIR/SECRETARY | 2022 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Officer · Director |
| NADAR ALI II | VICE CHAIR | 2022 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Director |
| WALLACE WEI | TREASURER/CFO | 2022 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Officer · Director |
| ERIN K FLOOD | TRUSTEE | 2022 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Director |
| ERICA HANSEN | TRUSTEE | 2022 990 | 2.00 | $0 | Director |
| JAKE RODGERS | SUPERINTENDENT/CEO | 2022 990 | 40.00 | $192,948 | Officer |
| ARLETA ALBARREN | CHIEF OF SCHOOLS | 2022 990 | 40.00 | $128,651 | Officer |
| MELODY DONNELLY | CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER | 2022 990 | 40.00 | $119,980 | Officer |
| MARISSA RUSSO | DIRECTOR OF STUDENT SERVICES | 2022 990 | 40.00 | $104,652 | Director |
| GENWAY CRAWFORD | PRINCIPAL | 2022 990 | 40.00 | $113,921 | — |
| ANNMARIE SMITH | PRINCIPAL | 2022 990 | 40.00 | $117,406 | — |