Unnamed organization
EIN 010216811 Latest filing year 2018 1 linked source Updated May 29, 2026, 8:11 PM
Revenue
$45,619
Assets
$972,004
Employees
0
Classification
- Location
- Not reported
- NTEE class
- Not reported
- Tax subsection
- Not reported
- Deductibility
- Not reported
- Foundation code
- Not reported
- Status
- Not reported
Source provenance
| Source | Records | Latest ingest |
|---|---|---|
| efile | 1 | May 29, 2026, 8:11 PM |
Filing metrics
1 year of filings
| Tax year | Returns | Employees | Revenue | Expenses | Assets | People | Programs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018990 | 1 | 0 | $45,619 | $51,285 | $972,004 | 5$0 comp. | 0— exp. |