Unnamed organization
EIN 020187390 Latest filing year 2024 1 linked source Updated May 31, 2026, 2:57 AM
Revenue
$93,196,174
Assets
$1,616,505,298
Employees
362
Classification
- Location
- Not reported
- NTEE class
- Not reported
- Tax subsection
- Not reported
- Deductibility
- Not reported
- Foundation code
- Not reported
- Status
- Not reported
Source provenance
| Source | Records | Latest ingest |
|---|---|---|
| efile | 5 | May 31, 2026, 2:57 AM |
Filing metrics
5 years of filings
| Tax year | Returns | Employees | Revenue | Expenses | Assets | People | Programs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024990 | 1 | 362 | $93,196,174 | $75,862,803 | $1,616,505,298 | 23$3,712,395 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2023990 | 1 | 353 | $78,521,927 | $62,271,262 | $1,496,355,192 | 23$3,742,458 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2022990 | 1 | 352 | $61,833,410 | $49,715,300 | $1,463,740,396 | 19$3,219,507 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2020990 | 1 | 309 | $57,544,662 | $48,510,108 | $1,264,358,476 | 27$4,863,780 comp. | 0— exp. |
| 2019990 | 1 | 294 | $53,141,667 | $45,541,873 | $1,045,764,638 | 15$2,411,986 comp. | 0— exp. |